Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Susan Rosales

State Farm® Insurance Agent Susan Rosales

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (165 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ardayrell Dottery

Ardayrell Dottery

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always been there for My family and I and we appreciate their quick service and also for helping us when we've had claims we needed taking care of and always so professional and courteous."
Profile photo of William Richard

William Richard

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan and the team are great, would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Bassam elkhatib

Bassam elkhatib

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks (Original) شكرا"
Profile photo of Tony Preston

Tony Preston

September 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"ABSOLUTELY horrible agent! I have been paying for roadside service and she failed to enter SOMETHING correctly on my policy????!!!! So on my policy it shows, but roadside service couldn’t see it.. She left me stranded at my work with a flat tire for over two hours and NEVER RESOLVED ANYTHING! Instead she asks me if I know someone who can tow my truck?!!!! HUH?!!!! That’s what I PAY on my policy EVERY MONTH! She said she would call me back ….. WELL SUSAN ITS BEEN OVER 12.5 hours… did your phone break?"
Profile photo of sean rehmert

sean rehmert

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place, great people!"
Profile photo of Edward Warzyniec

Edward Warzyniec

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"All good Quick 😁"
Profile photo of Brad Braun

Brad Braun

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"A claims error had cost me $500 and was threatening to increase my monthly bill. Susan's office and, then, Susan herself made every effort to listen to my side of the events in question. a couple of phone calls and just a few days and my bill was back and my $500 was in my mailbox. Susan and staff are, truly, interested in what's good for you."
Profile photo of Ron Woody

Ron Woody

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Susan's immediate and personal attention to a potential scam issue which she was able to confirm was actually legitimate. She certainly lives up to the "like a good neighbor" slogan!!"
Profile photo of We are ARMY we are family

We are ARMY we are family

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Santiago and the State Farm team helped get me a great rate on my insurance. I already had a very low rate, so I was skeptical about switching. They definitely surprised me with a SUPER low rate. I'm very grateful for their help and would definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Peggy Burkeen

Peggy Burkeen

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office manager Michelle was wonderful! She went out of her way to help get documents we needed. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Charlie Horse

Charlie Horse

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was welcome I like home,very helpful & details with each step in my insurance,I felt very comfortable & insuranced."
Profile photo of Christine Robinson

Christine Robinson

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have come through as always. Thank you"
Profile photo of alannah ormsby

alannah ormsby

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always go above and beyond! Best Ins. Company ive ever been with!"
Profile photo of Salwa Faris

Salwa Faris

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Susan and all her office members. I truly appreciate their help , patience, honest advice about what the best policy fits for my needs and their continued updates about any changes. Thank you Susan, Steph and Jordan 🙏"
Profile photo of Zhen Jia

Zhen Jia

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"patient and very supportive"
Profile photo of Paul Wellman

Paul Wellman

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dealt with Jordan when I set up my policy and when I had to make my first claim. He made the whole process very comfortable and easy as he continually explained each step in a manner that made sense to me. Very responsive team and I recommend without reservation."
Profile photo of Karissa Letarte

Karissa Letarte

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan Palmer is a great asset. Very friendly and willing to help!"
Profile photo of Joshua Saldana

Joshua Saldana

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"100 would percent recommend this office for all of my insurance needs. Very knowledgeable and answered any questions I had regarding my policies."
Profile photo of Samantha Mcclure

Samantha Mcclure

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I usually hate calling the insurance company but Susan is hands down amazing !! She goes over and beyond to get the right price for the right coverage ! I love Susan !"
Profile photo of Christal Hertel-Cummings

Christal Hertel-Cummings

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan and her staff are amazing! highly recommend."
Profile photo of noah frush

noah frush

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone who works there is very pleasant and welcoming. Impressed with how this office is ran"
Profile photo of Brian Downing

Brian Downing

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan was instrumental in helping us get our claim processed quickly and accurately. First rate insurance agent."
Profile photo of MaryAnn Beauchamp

MaryAnn Beauchamp

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan and her team have been exemplary in their insurance services for me and my family. Their communication has always been clear, thorough, and personable. They really look out for our needs and provide affordable services."
Profile photo of Jazmin Kulhanek

Jazmin Kulhanek

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The guy was super nice and helped me and my mom both get the best deal! Was quick and efficient and very kind(:"
Profile photo of Susan Wedemeyer

Susan Wedemeyer

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan Rosales State Farm is excellent. Professional, friendly, and very accommodating! I highly recommend Susan Rosales State Farm for any and all of your insurance needs."